Skip to content

About

VUE SUR MER is a Belgian, timeless, effortless and high-end brand that reinvents the cashmere horizon.
With a vision of "less is more", we create unique, timeless and vibrant cashmere models, some of which are deliberately oversized to give women a tomboyish look. Made from carefully selected fabrics for their high quality, our pieces are as precious as durable. Favoring noble materials and natural fibres, our label offers a wide range of jumpers combining softness, comfort and excellence. Fluid and adaptable, our homewear cashmere collection can be worn by the fire or tucked under a winter jacket. In and out, our jumpers cross occasions, seasons and generations.

Our values

  • Quality

The world of VUE SUR MER is essentially based on our search for top quality. By offering collections made from the best cashmere, silk, cotton or linen fibres, we ensure noble pieces of excellence. We are constantly working and reinventing our models to guarantee you the best cashmere on the market. For us, luxury starts with the choice of fabrics that will accompany you every day without ever losing their sparkle. And it is thanks to this rigor that we can guarantee you top-of-the-range pieces that meet your expectations.

  • Timelessness

We consider our cashmeres to be timeless pieces that adapt to seasons, trends and times. In your closet, our cashmeres are a timeless piece of clothing that is as classic as it is essential. Traditional leather perfectos, oversized trench coats, raw denim, black blazers and other basics will perfectly match our genderless jumpers.

Thanks to the thermoregulatory nature of cashmere, our pieces can be worn in all seasons. Like a second skin, our jumpers can be worn in summer and winter, indoors and outdoors, and will bring you an everyday touch of comfort and softness. And beyond timelessness, our approach is also, in a way, that of durability. Our collections are designed to stand the test of time and we hope that our cashmeres will make it through the years.



Close (esc)

Newsletter

Sign up and get 10€ off your first order.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
English

Ohita ja siirry sisältöön

A propos


Intemporelle, effortless et haut de gamme, VUE SUR MER est une marque belge qui réinvente l’horizon du cachemire.
À travers une vision “less is more”, nous créons des modèles de cachemire uniques, intemporels et vibrants dont certaines coupes, volontairement oversizes, confèrent aux femmes un côté tomboy assumé. Conçues à partir d'étoffes savamment sélectionnées pour leur grande qualité, nos pièces sont aussi précieuses que durables. Privilégiant les matières nobles et les fibres naturelles, notre label offre ainsi une large gamme de pulls alliant douceur, confort et excellence. Fluide et adaptative, notre collection de cachemires homewear se porte aussi bien au coin du feu qu’enfouie sous une doudoune pour affronter l’hiver. In et out, nos pulls traversent les occasions, les saisons et les générations.

Nos valeurs

  • La qualité

L’univers de VUE SUR MER s’articule essentiellement autour de notre recherche de qualité. En proposant des collections conçues à partir des meilleures fibres de cachemire, de soie, de coton ou de lin, nous assurons des pièces nobles d’une excellence rare. Nous travaillons et réinventons constamment nos modèles afin de vous garantir les meilleurs cachemires du marché. Pour nous, le luxe commence par le choix d’étoffes qui vous accompagneront au quotidien sans jamais perdre de leur superbe. Et c’est grâce à cette rigueur que nous pouvons vous assurer des pièces haut de gamme à la hauteur de vos attentes.

  • L’intemporalité

Nous considérons nos cachemires comme des pièces intemporelles qui s’adaptent aux saisons, aux tendances et aux époques. Dans les dressings, nos cachemires s’inscrivent dans la lignée des vêtements intemporels aussi classiques qu’incontournables. Les traditionnels perfectos en cuir, trenchs oversize, jeans bruts, blazers noirs et autres basics s’associeront d’ailleurs parfaitement à nos pulls unisexes.
Grâce à la nature thermorégulatrice du cachemire, nos pièces peuvent d’ailleurs se porter en toutes saisons. Telle une seconde peau, nos pulls s’enfilent été comme hiver, à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur et vous apporteront cette touche de confort et douceur quotidienne. Mais au-delà de l’intemporalité, notre démarche est d’une certaine manière, aussi celle de la durabilité. Nos collections sont pensées et conçues pour être à l’épreuve du temps et nous espérons que nos cachemires vous accompagneront toujours au fil des années.

Fermer (esc)

Newsletter

Inscrivez-vous et bénéficiez de 10€ de réduction sur votre première commande.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique
français